The Knee Deep Club 2023
Calendar of Events

Register for contests at KDC WEIGH STATIONS

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
Cancelled

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
February - TBA

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
March - TBA

KDC Trout & Pickerel Contests
Sunday, April 23 - 5am - 4 pm

KDC Spring Walleye Contest
5am Saturday, May 6 thru Noon Sunday, May 7

KDC Panfish Challenge
Sunday, May 21 - 5am - 4 pm

Bill Clark Junior Derby
June 11
at the Mt. Arlington Pond, 7 Mountainview Ave

KDC Stew Lant Bass Contest
Sunday, June 25 - 5am - 4pm

KDC Summer Hybrid Striped Bass Contest
5am Saturday, July 22 thru Noon Sunday, July 23

KDC Catfish Derby
6pm Saturday, August 12 thru Noon Sunday, August 13

KDC Fall Hybrid Striped Bass Contest
5am Saturday, September 16 thru Noon Sunday, September 17

KDC Fall Walleye Contest
5am Saturday, October 7 thru Noon Sunday, October 8
Calendar of Events PDF