The Knee Deep Club 2020
Calendar of Events

Register for contests at KDC WEIGH STATIONS

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
Sunday, January TBD - 6am - 4pm

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
Sunday, February TBD - 6am - 4pm

KDC Ice Fishing Contest
Sunday, March TBD - 6am - 4pm

KDC Trout & Pickerel Contests
Sunday, April 26 - 5am - 4pm
Trout Contest Results
Pickerel Contest Results

KDC Panfish Challenge
Sunday, May 3 - 5am - 4pm
Panfish Contest Results

KDC Spring Walleye Contest
5am Saturday, May 16 thru Noon Sunday, May 17
Walleye Contest Results

Bill Clark Junior Derby and Special Needs Outing
Saturday, June 13 9am - 11:30am and Noon - 2pm
at the Mt. Arlington Pond, 7 Mountainview Ave

KDC Stew Lant Bass Contest
Sunday, June 28 - 5am - 4pm
Stew Lant Bass Contest Results

KDC Summer Hybrid Striped Bass Contest
5am Saturday, July 11 thru Noon Sunday, July 12
KDC Summer Striper Contest Results

Veterans on the Lake
Saturday, July 25 - 9am - 4pm
Rain Date - July 26
Lee's Park

KDC Catfish Derby
6pm Saturday, August 15 thru Noon Sunday, August 16
KDC Catfish Derby Results

KDC Fall Hybrid Striped Bass Contest
5am Saturday, September 19 thru Noon Sunday, September 20
KDC Fall Striper Contest Results

KDC Fall Walleye Contest
5am Saturday, October 3 thru Noon Sunday, October 4
KDC Fall Walleye Contest Results

Calendar of Events PDF